Some users are wiping up their persistence because of misunderstanding of new USB image
It seems some users think the USB image we are releasing, and the instructions to use Gnome Disks, are also the way to upgrade a USB stick.
So, they wipe out their Persistence!!! (yes, there is an error message that tells them they are going to lose all information, but they don’t read it or don’t believe it).
I assign to sajolida for triaging, and I create as new because I am not sure how often is this going to happen (only two reports by now)
Feature Branch: web/16470-better-install-vs-upgrade