Originally created by @DanOver on #9710 (Redmine)
If the user clicks in “Wipe” on the menu of the trash, Tails clean all
items on desktop and the items on the trash aren’t changed.
To enable design management, you'll need to meet the requirements. If you need help, reach out to our support team for assistance.