Add ability to remove a previously added PGP key in WhisperBack
When a user add a PGP key to WhisperBack, if before sending the bug report that person finally prefer not sending a public key, then the field cannot be left empty or reset.
A workaround is to manually remove everything in between ——
PUBLIC KEY BLOCK—— and —— END PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK——.
It’s a corner usecase, but maybe a reset button would do the trick.
- Is duplicate of #7797 (closed)