Warn the user about network disconnection
At the end of the upgrade process the network is disabled: we should warn the user about that as this might be unexpected and problematic.
We should warn the user at the beginning of the process when choosing to do the upgrade that she should stop her activity (not to eat up too much RAM) and that the network will be disconnected.
This could be a general warning against running apps during the upgrade process, and generally solve the mismatch between the code and what the UI suggests.
Parent Task: #6014 (closed)