TCA is frozen while on progress bar
On a network where connection to Tor is slow or blocked, the user could decide to quit TCA before the progress bar is over.
In that case, TCA is not closed immediately. Rather, the gnome window asking to "Force quit" appears.
To upload designs, you'll need to enable LFS and have an admin enable hashed storage. More information