Change Default Settings in Welcome Screen
I need a way to permanently change the default settings in the welcome screen. The changes should be retained at the next start. In particular, it would make sense to start Tails with deactivated network settings. Secondary feature:
It would also be good that the welcome screen with these settings can only be changed by administrator rights. Or is hidden.
Users should only be allowed to use Tails offline. Without network interfaces so that the written documents cannot be accessed via the network.
- Is duplicate of #17136 (closed)