Fix bridge info not always shown when user selects bridge mode
When the user sets the network configuration to use bridges, we want to inform them that they will have to configure the bridge later. But this was only done when the popover was "built", which happens the first time a network setting is configured. Now this information is always displayed when the bridge mode is configured.
Showing with 0 additions and 6 deletions